Monday, January 02, 2012

New Girl Group Debut, DG'z

Here comes a new debuting girl group from Indee Records called, DG'z. The five member girl group has released their debut single called "Dangerous Girls". They consist of Hema, Noi, Touni, KooKee, and Junee.

"Dangerous Girls" is a very club friendly song taking the style of electro pop. It's a song about a guy who doesn't care about a girls feelings and well the girls want to let him know that they are "dangerous"! Don't mess with them!

The music has already been shot and now we just have to wait for it to be released! As for now we can listen to the full single and behind the scenes photo's of the music video!

Dangerous Girls
Indee Records